Meet our Staff

Our staff can be contacted via email clicking on the highlighted names.

Principal Leah Taylor Assistant Principal Carmen Myles
Early Learning Centre Director Maribel Cabezas
Religious Education Coordinator Skye McPadden Coordinator Peter Collins

Teaching Staff

All teaching staff are qualified teachers and are employed by the Director of Catholic Education on behalf of the Archbishop of the Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn and are registered with the Teacher Quality Institute.

St Thomas Aquinas teachers are supported to develop their skill in Direct Instruction and Daily Review by an Instructional Coach. St Thomas Aquinas employs two instructional coaches to work with teachers on a regular basis. Teachers also have opportunities to observe other teacher’s classroom practice and to learn through peer observation.

Kinder Blue
Kinder Green
Michelle Mason
Angela McDonald
Year 1 Blue
Year 1 Green
Jessica Betterton
Kelly Scanlan
Year 2 Blue
Year 2 Green
Michael Prosper
Skye McPadden and Danielle Hooper
Year 3 Blue
Year 3 Green
Ella Barry
Madeline Evans
Year 4 Blue
Year 4 Green
Megan Thomas  
Joshua Mackenzie
Year 5 Blue
Year 5 Green
Sam Pigram
Peter Collins and Alisha Barrett
Year 6 Blue
Year 6 Green
Matthew Smith
Sarieda Snow
Diverse Learning Susan Magyar
Deb Griffin
Teacher Librarian Krystle Burnett Arts and Music Teacher Naomi Wicks
Sport/Health Teacher Kristy-Lee Kaden Assessment Narisa Wong
Release Teacher Samantha Pigram 

School Secretary

Lee Black

Office Administration Steph Cooper
Classroom Support Assistants Josie Barac
Leigh Barwell
Michelle Hastie
Katrina McClintock
Laura Mudford
Marianne Nelson
Michelle Filtness
Counsellor (Marymead)
Student Welfare

Prakash KC
Stewart McDonald