School Hours & Terms

Students arriving at school after 9.00am must report first to the front office with their parent /carer where they are required to complete a late arrival form.

Supervision Start Time

08:30am     (Please note there is no supervision prior to this time)
School Start Time 09:00am
Lunch Break 11:00am - 11:40am
Recess Break 01:30pm - 02:00pm
School Finish Time 03:00pm
Supervision Finish Time

03:15pm     (Please note there is no supervision after this time)

Assembly Fridays:  12:45pm - 01:30pm

For legal and safety reasons, children should not be on the school premises before 8:30 am and must depart the school grounds as soon as they are released from school, unless they are attending our Outside School Hours Care (OSHC) facility, ELC or are involved in school sports training.

No child is permitted to leave the school grounds during school hours. Parents wishing to collect their child early must first report to the front office where they will sign the child out and receive an early departure slip. This must be presented to the class teacher. This note is required for legal purposes.

School Terms - 2019

Term 1 Monday, 4 February - Friday, 12 April
Term 2 Monday, 29 April - Friday, 5 July
Term 3 Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September
Term 4 Monday, 14 October - Thursday, 19 December

School Terms - 2020

2020 TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS
Term 1 Monday, 3 February 2020 Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020



Public Holidays 2020 Dates to be Observed
Canberra Day Monday, 9 March 2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday, 27 April 2020
Reconciliation Day Monday, 1 June 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020